African Art Classes for Children 4-12 years

African Art Classes for Children 4-12 years

Regular price
£8.00 GBP
Sale price
£8.00 GBP
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

We’ve got a whole new course outlined for this new school year focused on creating an expansive view of Africa’s visual art forms by exploring the music, history and culture connected to them.  Each student will have the opportunity to develop techniques in writing styles, drawing, sculpting and crafting.

Additionally, we will venture outside of the Motherland and immerse ourselves in the artistic creations of African Peoples who migrated from Africa in ancient times to populate the globe. The Middle East, India, East Asia, Australia, The Pacific Islands and the Americas will be included in our virtual travels.

Times:

Wednesdays 3:30PM GMT (9:30AM Kingston, JA | 10:30AM EST)

Saturdays 4:30PM GMT (10:30AM Kingston, JA | 11:30AM EST)

Please leave a note with your order indicating which session you'd like to join.